Upcoming eBay Vintage Auction

Indulge your Love of Vintage ! Upcoming eBay Auction in 3 Days.
I’ve been collecting vintage clothing of all kinds for over 30 years (hats are my favorite 🙂 )

And now I am putting my vintage stash on eBay for everyone to enjoy.   Each week, I comb through my boxes and  I add new items. You never know what I’ll find.

To kick it off the Hey Viv ! Vintage Collection on eBay  I am having a blow out auction starting on Sunday July 10th.  Clothing from the 50s to the 90s, jewelry and more.

Enjoy Browsing, Add to your Collection, Love the Style

http://bit.ly/HeyVivVintage

eBay_Vintage_Auction_JUly_2016_01

#heyvivretro #heyvivvintage #vintageclothing #vintagedress #vintagejewelry #eBay #retro #pinup #style #fashion #vintageinspired #50s #60s #70s #80s #90s #mod #grunge #throwbackthursday

Leave a Reply

