Love to Shop at Monkey Girlz SI

I Love to Shop at Monkey Girlz – my favorite Vintage Retro Clothing Store on Staten Island.

Monkey_girlz_staten_island

It’s always a special day when I get a little something at Monkey Girlz. 

I went to Monkey Girlz last Saturday and picked up a gorgeous peacock purse and sheer rose print blouse. Got my cool Monkey Girlz leopard print shopping bag too.

Angel, the owner,  takes consignment of vintage and designer clothing, shoes, handbags and accessories so the collection is always changing. I love the plus sizes available – I always find something at Monkey Girlz.

 

@monkeygirlznyc

#heyvivretro #monkeygirlz #MonkeyGirlzTreasures #favoritefinds #statenisland #vintagestore #fashionista #monkeygirlzboutique #monkeygirlzny #neverboring #retroclothing #retrostyle #vintagestyle #vintageinspired #neverblendin

Leave a Reply

