Summer Camp Memories

Here it is the middle of the summer and camp is in full swing.   I’ve been doing research lately on theater and performance camps for my  marketing campaigns – looking to see who might be doing Grease or Birdie and who might need help with 50 costumes.  I was amazed to find  there are so many camps to choose from all over the country.

It really made me feel nostalgic.   I have such good memories of going to Girl Scout Camp.  I still remember how to lash a table and I remember the songs and the campfires (and the s’mores of course.)   So I’m wondering ….

What’s your fondest summer camp memory?  Please post below and share. 
Hope everyone’s having a fun summer !


And check out this directory to get a heads up on summer theater camps:


Leave a Reply

