Better photographs=happiness.

I’ve updated my Etsy store, and I have to say that I am much happier with the photographs now! Shooting with a higher resolution makes all the difference, and add to that some new photoshop techniques with color replacement in the background…. aah so much better 🙂


I’ve decided to call this the “Surreal Sponge Top”
Accurate, no?

One thought on “Better photographs=happiness.

  1. Hi Vivian, I’m so happy to connect with you again. Love your blog. We are doing business at http://www.ascentimentaljourney.com, as well as at home. I am focusing on wellness and lifestyle coaching. I look forward to shopping at your Esty store. Would you followed my blog? I’m setting up weekly giveaways and inspiring wellness content for all. Thank’s for your support Viv. Love Carmen

    Like

Leave a Reply

